One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Michael Macfarlane

28:02 | #937

Bill's guest is Michael Macfarlane, Louisville physician and surgeon, who is running as a 3rd District Republican against Incumbent Democrat John Yarmuth.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 9, 2014 at 5:00 PM ET / October 9, 2014 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / October 9, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / October 8, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2014 at 6:30 PM ET / October 7, 2014 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 5, 2014 at 11:30 PM ET / October 5, 2014 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 5, 2014