One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

U.S. Rep. Brett Guthrie

29:00 | #938

Bill speaks with Incumbent Republican for Kentucky's 2nd District, Congressman Brett Guthrie.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 16, 2014 at 5:00 PM ET / October 16, 2014 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 16, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / October 16, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / October 15, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 14, 2014 at 6:30 PM ET / October 14, 2014 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2014 at 11:30 PM ET / October 12, 2014 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2014