One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Al Cross

29:00 | #941

Bill sits down with Al Cross, director of the Institute for Rural Journalism and Community Issues at the University of Kentucky, a KET election night analyst, and a long-time panelist of KET's Comment on Kentucky, to discuss the 2014 election including Kentucky's U.S. Senate race.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 6, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / November 6, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 6, 2014 at 8:00 AM ET / November 6, 2014 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 5, 2014 at 7:30 AM ET / November 5, 2014 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 3, 2014 at 12:30 AM ET / November 2, 2014 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 2, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / November 2, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 2, 2014