One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

30th Celebration of Leadership Kentucky

28:10 | #947

In celebration of its 30th anniversary, Bill speaks with members of Leadership Kentucky, including one of the founders, Jim Wiseman. Leadership Kentucky is a statewide educational organization that prepares future leaders to take an active role in shaping Kentucky's future.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 22, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / February 22, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / December 3, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / September 7, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 27, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / May 27, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 18, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / December 18, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 14, 2014