One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Laura and Keen Babbage

28:00 | #948

Laura and Keen Babbage discuss Keen's battle against cancer and how his sister-in-law Laura helped him through his struggle.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 13, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 23, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / June 23, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 16, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 23, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / February 23, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2015 at 9:30 AM ET / December 6, 2015 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 21, 2014