One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Speaker of the House Greg Stumbo

28:21 | #1002

Kentucky Speaker of the House Greg Stumbo talks about priorities of the 2015 General Assembly.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 15, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / January 15, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 15, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / January 15, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2015 at 7:30 AM ET / January 14, 2015 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2015 at 7:30 PM ET / January 13, 2015 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 12, 2015 at 12:30 AM ET / January 11, 2015 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2015