One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

U.S. Senator Mitch McConnell

28:05 | #1004

Bill sits down with Kentucky's senior U.S. Senator Mitch McConnell to discuss the issues topping his priority list as the new U.S. Senate Majority Leader and how they will impact the nation and Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 27, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / June 27, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 18, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 29, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / January 29, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 29, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / January 29, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 28, 2015 at 7:30 AM ET / January 28, 2015 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 6, 2015