Sen. Mitch McConnell: One to One from Washington

Loading the player...

28:00 | #1005

Bill speaks with U.S. Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY) about the 114th Congress and his relationship with President Obama during the final two years of his presidency.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 19, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 19, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 30, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / March 30, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / March 23, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 2, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 2, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 26, 2015 at 11:00 PM ET / January 26, 2015 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 26, 2015