Rep. Ed Whitfield: One to One from Washington

Loading the player...

28:00 | #1008

Bill talks with U.S. Rep. Ed Whitfield (R-KY) about the next Congress and issues he is working on for Kentucky's 1st District.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 5, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / June 5, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / April 2, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / March 26, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 5, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 5, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 29, 2015 at 11:00 PM ET / January 29, 2015 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 29, 2015