Rep. Brett Guthrie: One to One from Washington

Loading the player...

28:45 | #1009

Bill talks with U.S. Rep. Brett Guthrie (R-KY) about the next Congress and issues he is working on for Kentucky's 2nd District.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 3, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / April 3, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 30, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / March 30, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 6, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 30, 2015 at 11:00 PM ET / January 30, 2015 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 30, 2015