Rep. John Yarmuth: One to One from Washington

Loading the player...

27:40 | #1010

Bill talks with U.S. Rep. John Yarmuth (D) about the next Congress and issues he is working on for Kentucky's 3rd District.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 9, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / June 9, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / April 6, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 31, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / March 31, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 9, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 9, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 2, 2015 at 11:00 PM ET / February 2, 2015 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2015