Rep. Thomas Massie: One to One from Washington

Loading the player...

28:05 | #1011

Bill talks with U.S. Rep. Thomas Massie (R) about the next Congress and issues he is working on for Kentucky's 4th District.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 10, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / June 10, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 7, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / April 7, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 1, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / April 1, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 10, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 3, 2015 at 11:00 PM ET / February 3, 2015 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 3, 2015