Rep. Andy Barr: One to One from Washington

Loading the player...

28:20 | #1012

Bill talks with U.S. Rep. Andy Barr (R) about the next Congress and issues he is working on for Kentucky's 6th District.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 11, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / June 11, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 8, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / April 8, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / April 2, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / February 11, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 4, 2015 at 11:00 PM ET / February 4, 2015 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2015