One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Jared Arnett - SOAR

28:15 | #1014

Jared Arnett, the first executive director of SOAR (Shaping Our Appalachian Region), talks about progress in the first year, the upcoming conference in Pikeville, and what lies ahead for the future of SOAR.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 29, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / June 29, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 20, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / September 11, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 15, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / June 15, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 12, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / February 12, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 8, 2015