One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Brad Jones

28:11 | #1015

Kentucky author and Marine veteran Brad Jones discusses his book, Black Walls Turn Gray, about the consequences of modern warfare and the struggles that soldiers face when readjusting to civilian life.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 19, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 29, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / February 29, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 14, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / September 14, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 16, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / June 16, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 19, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / February 19, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2015