One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Robert Davies

28:00 | #1016

Bill speaks with Dr. Robert Davies, president of Murray State University.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 18, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / October 18, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 20, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 20, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 30, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / June 30, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / May 23, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2016 at 10:18 AM ET / March 1, 2016 at 9:18 AM CT
First Aired: February 22, 2015