One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Mark Evers

27:10 | #1018

Dr. Mark Evers, director of the Markey Cancer Center at the University of Kentucky, discusses cancer care and research.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 26, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 26, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / April 2, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / April 2, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 1, 2015 at 7:30 AM ET / April 1, 2015 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 31, 2015 at 7:30 PM ET / March 31, 2015 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 29, 2015