One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Archbishop Joseph Kurtz

28:00 | #1019

Bill's sits down with Archbishop Joseph Kurtz of the Archdiocese of Louisville who currently serves as president of the U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 27, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 27, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 9, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / April 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 9, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / April 9, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 8, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / April 8, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 7, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / April 7, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 5, 2015