One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Kim Baker

29:15 | #1021

Kim Baker, president of the Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts, discusses her long tenure at the Center, the Center's anniversary, and the arts in general.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 23, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / April 23, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 23, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / April 23, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 23, 2015 at 6:59 AM ET / April 23, 2015 at 5:59 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / April 22, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2015 at 6:29 AM ET / April 22, 2015 at 5:29 AM CT
First Aired: April 19, 2015