One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Len Peters

27:45 | #1022

Dr. Len Peters, secretary of the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet, discusses the EPA, adhering to the new regulations, and a new documentary about the future of coal and natural gas in the state.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 30, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / April 30, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 30, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / April 30, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 29, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / April 29, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 28, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / April 28, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 26, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / April 26, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2015