One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Cameron Ludwick and Blair Hess

28:00 | #1023

Authors Cameron Ludwick and Blair Hess, two young women who love traveling Kentucky and writing about their adventures, discuss their book, My Old Kentucky Road Trip.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 2, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 7, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / May 7, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 7, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / May 7, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 6, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / May 6, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 5, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / May 5, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 3, 2015