One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Al Cross

27:59 | #1025

Bill sits down with Al Cross, director of the Institute for Rural Journalism and Community Issues at the University of Kentucky, a KET election night analyst, and a long-time panelist of KET's Comment on Kentucky, to discuss the 2015 May primary election.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 21, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / May 21, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / May 21, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2015 at 6:59 AM ET / May 21, 2015 at 5:59 AM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / May 20, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / May 17, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 17, 2015