One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Rep. Andy Barr and Michael Botticelli

28:00 | #1026

Congressman Andy Barr and White House Office of National Drug Control Policy Director Michael Botticelli discuss the heroin epidemic in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 2, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / July 2, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 2, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / July 2, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 1, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / July 1, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 30, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / June 30, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 28, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / June 28, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 24, 2015