One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

George Ella Lyon

28:07 | #1027

George Ella Lyon, Kentucky's new poet laureate for 2015-16, discusses her poetry, writing, and her next two years as the state's poet laureate.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 4, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 4, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 20, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / March 20, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 17, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / March 17, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 16, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / March 16, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 4, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / June 4, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 31, 2015