One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Eleanor Jordan

28:00 | #1028

Eleanor Jordan, executive director of the Kentucky Commission on Women, discusses the documentary Dreamers & Doers: Voices of Kentucky Women about the significant contributions women have made in the state.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 9, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 9, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 11, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / June 11, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 11, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / June 11, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 10, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / June 10, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 9, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / June 9, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 7, 2015