One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Jane Chu and Lori Meadows

28:01 | #1029

Jane Chu, chairman of the National Endowment for the Arts and Lori Meadows, executive director of the Kentucky Arts Council, discuss arts in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 18, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / June 18, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 18, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / June 18, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / June 17, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / June 16, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 14, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / June 14, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 14, 2015