One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Scott Terrell

28:20 | #1030

Bill talks with Scott Terrell, music director of the Lexington Philharmonic, about the organization and his career.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 10, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 10, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 25, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / June 25, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 25, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / June 25, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 24, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / June 24, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 23, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / June 23, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 21, 2015