One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Coding - Part One

28:00 | #1032

By 2020, there will be one million more computer programming jobs in the United States than workers to fill them. The openings will be for people trained in computer software coding. Bill speaks with Nick Such, co-founder of Awesome Inc. and Sherry Curtsinger, a teacher, coder, and robotics professional about this disparity.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 11, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 11, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / July 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / July 9, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 8, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / July 8, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 7, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / July 7, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 5, 2015