One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Stu Silberman and Brigitte Blom Ramsey

28:07 | #1034

Bill sits down with Stu Silberman, who is retiring as executive director of the Prichard Committee for Academic Excellence, and Brigitte Blom Ramsey, who will succeed him. Ramsey has been the associate executive director for the organization.They discuss the transition and ongoing work of the Prichard Committee.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 23, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / July 23, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 23, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / July 23, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 22, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / July 22, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 21, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / July 21, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 19, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / July 19, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 19, 2015