One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Drs. Mark Evers and Susan Smyth

28:20 | #1035

Drs. Mark Evers and Susan Smyth discuss personalized, genomic medicine in cancer treatments. Dr. Evers is the director of the Markey Cancer Center at the University of Kentucky; Dr. Smyth is the medical director of the Gill Heart Institute at the University of Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 30, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / July 30, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 30, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / July 30, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 29, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / July 29, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 28, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / July 28, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 26, 2015