One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Terry Holliday

28:00 | #1039

Dr. Terry Holliday, who is retiring from his post as Kentucky Education Commissioner, talks about the progress state schools have made during his service and advice he'll leave for his successor.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 24, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 24, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 27, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / August 27, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 27, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / August 27, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 26, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / August 26, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 25, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / August 25, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 23, 2015