One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Rep. Thomas Massie

29:00 | #1042

Bill talks to U.S. Rep. Thomas Massie (R-KY 4th District) about issues in Washington and how they affect Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 17, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / September 17, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / September 16, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / September 16, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / September 13, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / September 13, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2015