One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

David Gregory

28:00 | #1043

During his 25 years in broadcast journalism, David Gregory's work has taken him across the country and around the world. He was the former moderator for NBC's Meet the Press. Gregory talks about politics and his own personal journey of faith.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 29, 2015 at 9:30 AM ET / November 29, 2015 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 24, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / September 24, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 23, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / September 23, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 23, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / September 23, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 20, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / September 20, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2015