One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Al Cross

28:31 | #1047

Bill sits down with Al Cross, director of the Institute for Rural Journalism and Community Issues at the University of Kentucky, a KET election night analyst, and a long-time panelist of KET's Comment on Kentucky, to preview the 2015 election including Kentucky's race for governor.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 2, 2015 at 12:30 AM ET / November 1, 2015 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 1, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / November 1, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 1, 2015