One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Doug Flynn

29:00 | #1048

Lexington native Doug Flynn, a former Major League Baseball player and current Cincinnati Reds broadcaster, talks about his new job as host of KET's Kentucky Life. The series premieres its 21st season in November.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 12, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / November 12, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 11, 2015 at 7:30 PM ET / November 11, 2015 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 11, 2015 at 7:30 AM ET / November 11, 2015 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2015 at 12:30 AM ET / November 8, 2015 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 8, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / November 8, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2015