One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. R. Albert Mohler, Jr.

27:59 | #1050

Dr. R. Albert Mohler, Jr., president of the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, discusses his new book, We Cannot Be Silent.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 25, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 25, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 26, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / November 26, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 25, 2015 at 7:30 PM ET / November 25, 2015 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 25, 2015 at 7:30 AM ET / November 25, 2015 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 23, 2015 at 12:30 AM ET / November 22, 2015 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2015