One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Gov. Steve Beshear

29:00 | #1051

Bill sits down with former Kentucky Gov. Steve Beshear to discuss his time in office and his plans for the future.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 20, 2015 at 9:30 AM ET / December 20, 2015 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 17, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / December 17, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 16, 2015 at 7:30 PM ET / December 16, 2015 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 16, 2015 at 7:30 AM ET / December 16, 2015 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 14, 2015 at 12:30 AM ET / December 13, 2015 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 13, 2015