One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Eric Gregory

28:01 | #1052

Eric Gregory, president of the Kentucky Distillers' Association, talks about the growth of the bourbon industry and the challenges it faces in the future.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 30, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 30, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 27, 2015 at 9:30 AM ET / December 27, 2015 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 24, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / December 24, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 23, 2015 at 7:30 PM ET / December 23, 2015 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 23, 2015 at 7:30 AM ET / December 23, 2015 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 20, 2015