One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Gov. Matt Bevin

27:46 | #1105

Bill speaks with Gov. Matt Bevin about his proposed 2016-2018 budget recommendations.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 7, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / February 7, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 4, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / February 4, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 3, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / February 3, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 3, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / February 3, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 1, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / January 31, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 29, 2016