One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Stephen Voss and Nancy Cade

28:03 | #1106

Political Science Professors Stephen Voss, University of Kentucky, and Nancy Cade, University of Pikeville, discuss the aftermath of the Iowa caucus, the upcoming New Hampshire caucus, Sen. Rand Paul dropping out of the Kentucky caucus, and other topics.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 14, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / February 14, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / February 11, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / February 10, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 10, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / February 10, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 8, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / February 7, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 7, 2016