One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Sec. Hal Heiner

28:00 | #1107

Secretary Hal Heiner, head of Kentucky's Education and Workforce Development Cabinet, talks about his background, tasks ahead, and education around the state.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 21, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / February 21, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 18, 2016 at 6:24 PM ET / February 18, 2016 at 5:24 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 18, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / February 18, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / February 17, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 17, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / February 17, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 14, 2016