One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Rep. Sannie Overly

28:05 | #1109

Bill's guest is State Rep. Sannie Overly (D-Paris), who serves as Kentucky House Majority Caucus Chair and Kentucky Democratic Party Chair.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 6, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / March 6, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 3, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / March 3, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 2, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / March 2, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 2, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / March 2, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 29, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / February 28, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 28, 2016