One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Kent Masterson Brown

27:45 | #1110

Bill speaks with attorney Kent Masterson Brown, president and content developer for Witnessing History, LLC, a production company that focuses on documentaries about the Civil War and other aspects of American History. They discuss "I remember the old home very well;" The Lincolns in Kentucky that is airing on KET.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 27, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / March 27, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 27, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / March 27, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 24, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / March 24, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / March 23, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 23, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / March 23, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 23, 2016