One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Tom Frieden; University of Kentucky President Eli Capilouto; Dr. Catherine Martin

27:10 | #1119

From the 2016 National Rx Drug Abuse & Heroin Summit in Atlanta, Bill speaks with Dr. Tom Frieden, director of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention; University of Kentucky President Eli Capilouto; and Dr. Catherine Martin, division director, University of Kentucky Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Department. Part of KET's "Inside Opioid Addiction" initiative, funded in part by a grant from the Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / June 15, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / May 29, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 26, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / May 26, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / May 25, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / May 25, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 22, 2016