One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Steve Wozniak; Alonna Wright

28:25 | #1122

From ONE: The Alltech Ideas Conference in Lexington, Bill speaks with Apple co-founder Steve Wozniak and Alonna Wright, UK student and winner of the Alltech Young Scientist Award.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 22, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / June 22, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / June 19, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 16, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / June 16, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / June 15, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / June 15, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 12, 2016