One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Oral Health Integration

28:41 | #1123

Drs. Raynor Mullins and Wanda Gonsalves discuss oral health integration - coordinating oral health with primary medical behavioral health care. Part of KET's "Inside Oral Health Care" initiative, funded in part by a grant from the Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 26, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / June 26, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 23, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / June 23, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 22, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / June 22, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 22, 2016 at 6:29 PM ET / June 22, 2016 at 5:29 PM CT
  • KET2: June 22, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / June 22, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 19, 2016