One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Sec. Scott Brinkman and Sec. Vickie Yates Brown Glisson

28:15 | #1126

Bill speaks with Executive Cabinet Secretary Scott Brinkman and Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services Secretary Vickie Yates Brown Glisson.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 24, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / July 24, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / July 21, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 20, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / July 20, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 20, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / July 20, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / July 17, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 17, 2016