One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Mary Matalin and James Carville

27:17 | #1130

Bill sits down with husband and wife political consultants Mary Matalin and James Carville, who were in Kentucky to speak to the Southern Legislative Conference.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 21, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / August 21, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 18, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / August 18, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 17, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / August 17, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 17, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / August 17, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / August 14, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 14, 2016