One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Kentucky Education Commissioner Stephen Pruitt

28:01 | #1132

Kentucky Education Commissioner Dr. Stephen Pruitt discusses his first year in office and what lies ahead for education in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 4, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / September 4, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 1, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / September 1, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / August 31, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / August 31, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 28, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / August 28, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 28, 2016