One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Mayor Jim Gray

28:02 | #1139

Bill's guest is Lexington Mayor Jim Gray, Democratic Party candidate for U.S. Senate. He is running against incumbent Republican U.S. Sen. Rand Paul.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 23, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / October 23, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 20, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / October 20, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / October 19, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / October 19, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 16, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / October 16, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2016